The Holy Trinity Church of England Secondary School

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019 - 20

TERM HALF - TERM

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2 September - Fri 20 December

Mon 28 October - Fri 1 November

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6 January - Friday 3 April

Mon 17 February - Fri 21 February

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20 April - Mon 20 July

Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May

Inset days 2019 - 2nd September, 26th September, 29th November,

Inset days 2020 - 24th June, 20th July.

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020 - 21

TERM HALF - TERM

Autumn Term 2020

Thurs 3 September - Fri 18 December

Mon 26 October - Fri 30 October

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4 January - Thursday 1 April

Mon 15 February - Fri 19 February

Summer Term 2021

Mon 19 April - Fri 23 July

Mon 31 May - Fri 4 June